Bag
× WOMEN'S SHOE SIZE CHART
US SIZE LENGTH (cm) WIDTH* (cm) CALF** (cm)
MEDIUM WIDE MEDIUM WIDE
5 21.9 7.9 8.4 32 37
5.5 22.4 8.2 8.7 33 38
6 22.8 8.4 8.9 34 39
6.5 23.2 8.6 9.1 35 40
7 23.6 8.9 9.4 36 41
7.5 24.1 9.1 9.6 37 42
8 24.5 9.4 9.9 38 43
8.5 24.9 9.6 10.1 39 44
9 25.3 9.8 10.3 40 45
9.5 25.8 10.1 10.6 41 46
10 26.2 10.3 10.8 42 47
10.5 26.6 10.6 11 43 48
11 27 10.8 11.3 44 49
11.5 27.5 11 11.5 45 50
12 27.9 11.3 11.8 46 51

*To find your width, measure the widest part of your foot and use the table above to determine your size.

**To find your calf circumference, measure the fullest part of your calf and use the table above to determine your best fit.

Style # EC2506347
Sarto by Franco Sarto Women's Aziza Pump

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Sarto by Franco Sarto Women's Aziza Pump

currently out of stock

39
% OFF

Slip into effortless simplicity with this iconic pump. Supple leather, suede, or patent upper. Classic pump silhouette. 2 and 3/4 inch block heel.

Women's Aziza Pump is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_5250686-EC2506347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_francosarto
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 161ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear, great look, tons of compliments I've been wearing these shoes for about a month and love the look and feel. I receive compliments every time I wear them. They look great with all kinds of jeans and slacks for work. They are 100% true to size and very comfortable to walk in.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes! This is my third pair of this round toe shoe from Franco Sarto in the last 5 years. The heal is a bit more chunky, but very easy to break in. I usually wear a size 7 or 71/2, ordered the 7 and they fit perfect.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looking Shoe! I think these shoes are beautiful - the leather is a little stiffer and for me, felt a little uncomfortable in the toes. But, you may not have that problem! Smart looking and just the right height!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ❤️ love these shoes! Great staple for work. So comfy. First day wore for 8+ hours walking and standing for work in outside sales. So comfortable. So happy I bought these.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Evening Shoe The suede is a little rougher than I am used to but the shoe fits well and is very comfortable. I am sure it will last a good, long time.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious suede shoes I ordered half size larger based on reviews but they are too big for me. These shoes must be true to size. Very nice and classy.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Very comfortable and great for work. I think the heel is a bit higher than in the description although I didn't measure it.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pump The shoe is beautiful and comfortable, goes with anything from casual to elegant. Height of heel is good for some walking.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Classic Style So happy with these shoes. Perfect for evening out or work. Elegant classic style. Great fit.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks great! It looks great! All of my friends love it and they do plan to have the same one.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Aziza Pump very comfortable and pretty much can wear it casual or dressy. LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes The pumps are beautifully made. I love them. My last pair I wore forever.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Cheryl Navy is in this year and fell completely in love with these shoes.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shape Great quality came on time and love the style happy with product
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Shoes are comfortable for all day wear at the office.
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_5250686-EC2506347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_francosarto
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×