Bag
× WOMEN'S SHOE SIZE CHART
US SIZE LENGTH (cm) WIDTH* (cm) CALF** (cm)
MEDIUM WIDE MEDIUM WIDE
5 21.9 7.9 8.4 32 37
5.5 22.4 8.2 8.7 33 38
6 22.8 8.4 8.9 34 39
6.5 23.2 8.6 9.1 35 40
7 23.6 8.9 9.4 36 41
7.5 24.1 9.1 9.6 37 42
8 24.5 9.4 9.9 38 43
8.5 24.9 9.6 10.1 39 44
9 25.3 9.8 10.3 40 45
9.5 25.8 10.1 10.6 41 46
10 26.2 10.3 10.8 42 47
10.5 26.6 10.6 11 43 48
11 27 10.8 11.3 44 49
11.5 27.5 11 11.5 45 50
12 27.9 11.3 11.8 46 51

*To find your width, measure the widest part of your foot and use the table above to determine your size.

**To find your calf circumference, measure the fullest part of your calf and use the table above to determine your best fit.

Style # EC2507004
Sarto by Franco Sarto Women's Gia Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Sarto by Franco Sarto Women's Gia Sandal

$69.00  
Price may vary based on color

Evoke an effortless Italian aesthetic with this stylish and sleek sandal. Luxurious suede or leather upper. Open toe with toe loop, buckle closure. Interwoven crisscrossing strap detail. 1/2 inch heel.

Women's Gia Sandal is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_5249185-EC2507004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_francosarto
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite sandal! I initially bought the Gia Sandal about 5 years ago. They were my absolute favorite sandal - both cute and comfortable. I was then sad when I had a difficult time finding them available in other colors and eventually being able to replace my initial pair. I was so happy to see these available again! I purchased the metallic gold, which I love. They're just as comfortable and stylish as I remember.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Nice!!! I am so happy that FS has finally launched its own website. I've been a customer for years now. As I am browsing for summer sandals I came across the site and immediately fell in love with these red ones. Immediately I opened the package and wore them. They are comfortable, stylish and well-made. Thanks FS....
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! These are the most comfortable sandals i've every had! The leather is really soft.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Sandal! I purchased this sandal about a month ago and am so glad I did! It was similar to a FrankoSarto pair I purchased several years ago and they have definitely stood the test of time as I wear them all the time. I just wanted a new pair and these are exactly what I was looking for. The color is a darker, richer brown and will go with anything! Love these sandals!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Gia Sandal!!! I bought this particular sandal last year and I will be buying it again as I have just about worn this pair out!! These are my favorite sandals by far!! They are so comfortable and I have gotten so many compliments on them. I have the chocolate pair and would love to also have them in black but my size 10 is sold out!!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought these on sale - great price for such high quality sandals. They are super soft and comfy. Fit true to size. Look elegant and simple. I can't wait till next summer to wear them outside. Have always been a fan of Franco Sarto and again not disappointed. You can hardly go wrong with Franco Sarto.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I was looking for a pair of sandals to wear after work for shopping and casual wear in the evening. These are the ones. Perfect style and color to go with anything. Franco Sarto is my go-to brand. I own at least 5 different styles and colors of sandals. Haven't been disappointed in any of them.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gia Sandal Love, love, love this sandal!!! I have the chocolate pair. I will be buying another chocolate pair and would love to have the black pair but it is sold out in size 10!! Please get more in size 10!! This is my favorite sandal!! So comfortable I could wear every day!!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shoe! I ordered the chocolate brown leather in a 1/2 size up based on other reviews and they are a perfect fit! Theses sandals are comfortable and beautiful! I dont believe I could have too many so I will definitely be ordering these in other colors!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute & comfy These are perfect! I needed something for casual but not too casual (flip flops). I wasn't sure how the big toe feature was going to work & as it turns out...it's really comfortable. True to size. That's one thing about FS - true to size!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Comfort These sandals reminded me of a pair I owned when I was a kid. They are extremely comfortable for being a flat sandal. I only wish I could have bought them in Brown. The fit is perfect and they are well made. There's always next year!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sandal you will ever buy. These sandals are so COMFORTABLE! Purchasing my second pair, you can wear them all day, everyday. You may want to order a half size larger to eliminate at edge or overhang.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Just got my new sandals and they are perfect! Great fit with great comfort
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes I had these shoes in black, and loved them. That is why I purchased them in brown.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sandals Ever! I love these sandals - I have them in five different colors and have even bought the same color twice so that I will always have a pair! They are so comfortable - I can walk for miles in them !
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sandals These sandals are extremely comfortable! Soft glove like leather. I wished the chocolate brown was not sold out, but purchased the gold. Love them!!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought 2 pairs last year! Was so pleased to find Franco Sarto direct! Love the blue? Well made and comfortable right out of the box!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these shoes about a week ago and the color was just like the picture and they are very comfortable. Love them!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sandals These sandals are great for the summer/spring. They are comfortable and go with almost everything.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable sandal I've ever bought! I have been buying this sandal for the past three years. Love it!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sandals They are true to size, very stylish and comfortable!!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic style size is perfect, comfortable and classic summer look
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_5249185-EC2507004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_francosarto
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×