Bag
× WOMEN'S SHOE SIZE CHART
US SIZE LENGTH (cm) WIDTH* (cm) CALF** (cm)
MEDIUM WIDE MEDIUM WIDE
5 21.9 7.9 8.4 32 37
5.5 22.4 8.2 8.7 33 38
6 22.8 8.4 8.9 34 39
6.5 23.2 8.6 9.1 35 40
7 23.6 8.9 9.4 36 41
7.5 24.1 9.1 9.6 37 42
8 24.5 9.4 9.9 38 43
8.5 24.9 9.6 10.1 39 44
9 25.3 9.8 10.3 40 45
9.5 25.8 10.1 10.6 41 46
10 26.2 10.3 10.8 42 47
10.5 26.6 10.6 11 43 48
11 27 10.8 11.3 44 49
11.5 27.5 11 11.5 45 50
12 27.9 11.3 11.8 46 51

*To find your width, measure the widest part of your foot and use the table above to determine your size.

**To find your calf circumference, measure the fullest part of your calf and use the table above to determine your best fit.

Style # EC2508125
Sarto by Franco Sarto Women's Aziza Pump

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Sarto by Franco Sarto Women's Aziza Pump

$76.99  
29
% OFF
Price may vary based on color original price:$109.00

Slip into effortless simplicity with this iconic pump. Supple leather, suede, or patent upper. Classic pump silhouette. 2 and 3/4 inch block heel.

Women's Aziza Pump is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_5250686-EC2508125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_francosarto
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear, great look, tons of compliments I've been wearing these shoes for about a month and love the look and feel. I receive compliments every time I wear them. They look great with all kinds of jeans and slacks for work. They are 100% true to size and very comfortable to walk in.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes! This is my third pair of this round toe shoe from Franco Sarto in the last 5 years. The heal is a bit more chunky, but very easy to break in. I usually wear a size 7 or 71/2, ordered the 7 and they fit perfect.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looking Shoe! I think these shoes are beautiful - the leather is a little stiffer and for me, felt a little uncomfortable in the toes. But, you may not have that problem! Smart looking and just the right height!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ❤️ love these shoes! Great staple for work. So comfy. First day wore for 8+ hours walking and standing for work in outside sales. So comfortable. So happy I bought these.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Evening Shoe The suede is a little rougher than I am used to but the shoe fits well and is very comfortable. I am sure it will last a good, long time.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious suede shoes I ordered half size larger based on reviews but they are too big for me. These shoes must be true to size. Very nice and classy.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Very comfortable and great for work. I think the heel is a bit higher than in the description although I didn't measure it.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pump The shoe is beautiful and comfortable, goes with anything from casual to elegant. Height of heel is good for some walking.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Classic Style So happy with these shoes. Perfect for evening out or work. Elegant classic style. Great fit.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks great! It looks great! All of my friends love it and they do plan to have the same one.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Aziza Pump very comfortable and pretty much can wear it casual or dressy. LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes The pumps are beautifully made. I love them. My last pair I wore forever.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Cheryl Navy is in this year and fell completely in love with these shoes.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shape Great quality came on time and love the style happy with product
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Shoes are comfortable for all day wear at the office.
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_5250686-EC2508125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_francosarto
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×